Staff List

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Hathaway, Emily ehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us    253-571-4700
Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Perkins, Jana jholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us​   253-571-4700
Kindergarten Teacher Clark, Amber aclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4704
Kindergarten Teacher Prather, Eileen eprathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4702
Kindergarten Teacher Quy, Allison aquy@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4705
1st Grade Teacher Brown, Dawn dbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4706
1st Grade Teacher Knecht, Cheryl cknecht@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4703
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Clark, Sheila sclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4711
2nd Grade Teacher Duffey, Katie kduffey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4708
2nd Grade Teacher Schau, Tracy tschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4714
3rd Grade Teacher Belknap, Laura lbelkna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4715
3rd Grade Teacher Gibson, Katie kgibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4713
3rd Grade Teacher Patterson, Heather hpatte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4709
4th Grade Teacher Senna, Steve ssenna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4718
4th Grade Teacher Jongekryg, Rachel rjongek@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4721
5th Grade Teacher Cornwell-Wright, Mary mcornwe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4717
5th Grade Teacher Guilford, Samantha sguilfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4719
5th Grade Teacher Latimer, Kelly klatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4710
Counselor Kyle, Nycole nkyle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4731
Instructional Coach & K-3 Collaborative Teacher Davis, Ava adavis3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4732
PE Teacher Balmer, Ron rbalmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4744
PE Teacher Prince-Gamazon, Brittany bprince@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4744
Physical Therapist Cook, Dave dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4724
Speech Therapist Clark-Weaver, Jessica jclark4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4724
RN Haro, Melinda mharo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4745
RN Jones, Shawn sjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4739
K-5 LRC Teacher Presthus, Heidi hpresth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4712
Psychologist Hamilton, Shayne shamilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4734
RISE Teacher Shepard, Lindsey lshepar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4729
K-3 Collaborative Teacher Saville, Diana dsavill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4732
EL Teacher Haynes, Beth ehaynes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4723
LAP Intervention Woodhouse, Sharon swoodho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4749
Title 1 Teacher Raz, Patrice praz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4725
TWCI/Family Liaison Stephens, Sheri sstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4733
Preschool Paraeducator Marcus, Tena tmarcus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4730
Paraeducator Glocke, Julie jglocke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4712
Paraeducator Meneghel, Carrie cmenegh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4712
RISE Paraeducator Millspaugh, Ramona rmillsp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4729
RISE Paraeducator McNamara, Brien bmcnama@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4729
1:1 Paraeducator Tipton, Jeff jtipton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4709
Preschool Teacher Sesepasara, Ese fsesepa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4730
Librarian Wells, Ellen ewells@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4722
Music Teacher Stoermer, Karla kstoerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4726
Head Cook Kiser, Kathy kkiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4751