Staff List

Emily Hathaway - Principal    ehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us   253.571.4700

Jana Holcombe - Assistant Principal   jholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us​   253.571.4700

Name Position Email Phone Website
Aguilar, Venalin ELO Site Director vaguila@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4728 Website
Arglen, Allison LPN aarglen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4745  
Barsky, Annabelle Counselor abarsky@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4731  
Beilke, Machelle Instructional Coach &
K-3 Collaborative Teacher
mbeilke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4732  
Belknap, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher lbelkna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4715 Website
Brandt, Josh PE Teacher jbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4744  
Brown, Dawn 1st Grade Teacher dbrown3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4706 Website
Clark, Amber Kindergarten Teacher aclark2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4704 Website
Clark, Sheila 2nd Grade Teacher sclark@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4729 Website
Clark-Weaver, Jessica Speech Therapist jclark4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4724 Website
Cook, Dave Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4724 Website
Doran, Rachel Kindergarten Teacher rdoran@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4702 Website
Duffey, Katie 2nd Grade Teacher kduffey@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4720 Website
Gibson, Katie 3rd/4th Grade Multi-age Teacher kgibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4713 Website
Glocke, Julie Paraeducator jglocke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4716  
Guilford, Samantha 5th Grade Teacher sguilfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4719 Website
Hageness, Morgan  2nd Grade Teacher mhagene@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4726 Website
Hathaway, Emily Principal ehathaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4755  
Haynes, Beth Tacoma Online Teacher ehaynes3@tacoma.k12.wa.us

 

 
Hess, Jill Occupational Therapist jhess@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4724  
Holcombe, Jana Assistant Principal jholcom1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4746  
Hollon, Melissa Psychologist mhollon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4734  
Johnson, Steve PE Teacher sjohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4744  
Jones, Shawn Registered Nurse sjones4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4739  
Kiser, Kathy Head Cook kkiser@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4751  
Knecht, Cheryl 1st Grade Teacher cknecht@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4703 Website
Latimer, Kelly Tacoma Online Teacher klatime@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Marcus, Tena Preschool Paraeducator tmarcus@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4730  
Meneghel, Carrie Paraeducator cmenegh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4716  
Nakauchi, Quyen ELL Teacher qnakauc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4723  
Patterson, Heather 3rd Grade Teacher hpatte1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4709 Website
Penswick, Kelly Attendance Secretary kpenswi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4737  
Presthus, Heidi K-5 LRC Teacher hpresth@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4712  
Raz, Patrice

Title 1 Coordinator

praz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4725  
Reed, Lori Office Coordinator lreed@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4757  
Robinson, Marybeth 4th Grade Teacher mrobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4721 Website
Saville, Diana Tacoma Online Teacher dsavill@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Schau, Tracy Kindergarten Teacher tschau@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4705 Website
Senna, Steven 4th Grade Teacher ssenna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4718 Website
Sesepasara, Faatuiese (Ese) Pre-K Teacher Fsesepa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4730 Website
Stephens, Sheri Family Liaison sstephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4731 Website
Stoermer, Karla Music Teacher kstoerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4726  
Tipton, Jeff Paraeducator jtipton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4717  
Wells, Ellen Librarian ewells@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4722 Website
Woodhouse, Sharon LAP Intervention swoodho@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4749